< HOTEL BASEL

Your Hosts

Esther Brühwiler
Manager
esther.bruehwiler@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 00

Stephane Schmidt
Chef de cuisine
stephane.schmidt@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 15

Sigrid Koch
Executive Housekeeper
sigrid.koch@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 41

Cathrin Bosshard
Sales & Marketing Manager
cathrin.bosshard@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 33

Sibylle Wagner
Front Office Manager
sibylle.wagner@hotel-basel.ch
061 264 68 19 

Denise Vodoz
Human Resources
denise.vodoz@hotel-basel.ch
061 264 68 31 

Thierry Fischer
Technician
thierry.fischer@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 22

 

 

Nicola da Costa
F&B Manager
nicola.dacosta@hotel-basel.ch
061 264 68 18

 

 

Tony Burculu
Chef de service
restaurant@hotel-basel.ch
061 264 68 20

 

 

Sarah Koelman
Chef de service
restaurant@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 21

    

Séverine Haemmerlin
Responsable for breakfast
restaurant@hotel-basel.ch