< HOTEL BASEL

Gastgeber

Esther Brühwiler
Direktorin
esther.bruehwiler@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 00

Stephane Schmidt
Küchenchef
stephane.schmidt@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 15

Sigrid Koch
Hausdame
sigrid.koch@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 41

Cathrin Bosshard
Sales & Marketing Manager
cathrin.bosshard@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 33

Sibylle Wagner
Chef de Réception
sibylle.wagner@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 19 

Denise Vodoz
Human Resources
denise.vodoz@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 31 

Thierry Fischer
Haustechniker
thierry.fischer@hotel-basel.ch
061 264 68 22

 

 

Nicola da Costa
F&B Manager
nicola.dacosta@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 18

 
 
Tony Bugurcu
Chef de Service
 

 

Sarah Koelman
Chef de Service
restaurant@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 21

 

 

Séverine Haemmerlin
Frühstücksverantwortliche
restaurant@hotel-basel.ch